AzNMA Staff and Board Members

Featured Physicians

The AzNMA staff is committed to serving our members and the Naturopathic medical community. If you have any questions about our services, please contact us.

Baron Glassgow
Executive Director

AzNMA Address (this is a mailing address only):

6501 E. Greenway Pkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 480-921-3088
Fax: 888-430-7530



Board of Directors

Board Members

Position Board Member  
President Dr. Kasey Nichols
Vice-President Dr. Kris Berkner
Secretary Dr. Xan Simonson
Treasurer Dr. Steven Katz
Member  Dr. Nick Buratovich
Member Dr. Robert Gear
Member Dr. Johanne Gerstel
Member  Dr. Jordan Kopcio
Member Dr. Michelle McConnell
Member Dr. Mona Morstein
Member Dr. Katharine Schneller
Member Dr. Stephanie Seitz

Standing Committees

Committee Chair (& Co-Chair) Person(s)
Marketing & Membership Dr. Kasey Nichols
CME Approval Dr. Tracy Magerus
Education Dr. Stephanie Seitz
Corporate Partnership All Board Members
Finance Dr. Steven Katz
Legislative Dr. Kristen Bishop
Lobbyist Gretchen Jacobs
Scientific Affairs Dr. Nick Burotavich